Schedule of work:

Receiving orders: Mon-Fri

Order processing: 9:00 - 21:00

050-325-72-02 | 050 6778772 067 579-59-07 | 067-339-91-26 +38 (05446) 3-19-70
E-mail: info@tesli.ua
Contacts


0
Your shopping cart is empty!

Close

Sauna doors, all wood and glass

Refine Search

Show:
Sort By:
 Benefits "Tesli" TM doors: 1. The insert is made of glass, which has thickness 14mm (stalinite), it has a bronze color. Glass is opaque. 2. The door jamb is made of linden. 3. On request, the door can be equipped with stainless steel hinges. 4. Choose left or right door swin..
1 900.00грн.
Based on 0 reviews.
 Benefits "Tesli" TM doors: 1. The insert is made of tempered glass, which has thickness 4mm (stalinite), it has a bronze color. Glass is not transparent. 2. The door jamb is made of linden wood. 3. On request, the door can be equipped with stainless steel hinges. 4. Choose l..
2 250.00грн.
Based on 0 reviews.
  Benefits "Tesli" TM doors: 1. Insert made of tempered glass, which has thickness 8mm (stalinite) with a pattern having a high mechanical strength and heat resistance. 2. Hinges made of stainless steel. 3. The door jamb of linden wood. 4. Choose left or right door swing ..
2 250.00грн.
Based on 0 reviews.
 Benefits of this product: 1. The insert is made of 6mm tempered glass (stalinite), it has a bronze color. Glass is not transparent. 2. The door jamb is made of linden wood. 3. On request, the door can be equipped with stainless steel hinges. 4. Choose left or rig..
2 650.00грн.
Based on 0 reviews.
    This door is made of linden wood for use in the sauna. It can be used for commercial purposes and in home steam rooms. Our products withstands extreme loads and do not lose appearance and physical characteristics for a long time after operation! Benefits of the model "De..
2 680.00грн.
Based on 0 reviews.
Benefits "Tesli" TM doors: 1. The insert is made of insulated glazing, which has thickness 14mm(stalinite), it has a bronze color. Glass is not transparent. 2. The door jamb is made of linden wood. 3. On request, the door can be equipped with stainless steel hinges. 4...
2 750.00грн.
Based on 0 reviews.
  Benefits "Tesli" TM doors: 1 Insert made of tempered glass, which has thickness 8mm (stalinite) with a pattern having a high mechanical strength and heat resistance. 2. Hinges made of stainless steel. 3. The door jamb made of linden. 4. Choose left or right door swing d..
2 755.00грн.
Based on 0 reviews.
  Benefits "Tesli" TM doors: 1 Insert made of tempered glass, which has thickness 8mm (stalinite) with a pattern having a high mechanical strength and heat resistance. 2. Hinges made of stainless steel. 3. The door jamb made of linden. 4. Choose left or right door swing d..
2 800.00грн.
Based on 0 reviews.
  The door of linden wood for using in the sauna. It can be used for commercial or home use. This product resists extremely high loads and do not lose appearance and physical characteristics for a long time after operation. Benefits "Tesli" TM doors: 1. Insulated glazin..
2 800.00грн.
Based on 0 reviews.
Benefits "Tesli" TM doors: 1 Insert made of tempered glass, which has thickness 8mm (stalinite) with a pattern having a high mechanical strength and heat resistance. 2. Hinges made of stainless steel. 3. The door jamb of linden thickened, width 92 mm. 4. Choose left or right door ..
2 900.00грн.
Based on 0 reviews.
  Benefits "Tesli" TM doors: 1 Insert made of tempered glass, which has thickness 8mm (stalinite) with a pattern having a high mechanical strength and heat resistance. Glass is opaque. 2. Hinges made of stainless steel. 3. The door jamb of linden wood. 4. Ch..
2 950.00грн.
Based on 0 reviews.
  Benefits "Tesli" TM doors: 1. The insert is made of insulated glazing, which has thickness 14mm(stalinite), it has a bronze color. Glass is not transparent. 2. The door jamb is made of linden wood. 3. On request, the door can be equipped with stainless ..
3 100.00грн.
Based on 0 reviews.
The door of linden wood for using in the sauna. It can be used for commercial or home use. Resists extremely high loads and do not lose appearance and physical characteristics for a long time after operation. Advantages of the "New Vanguard": 1. Insulated glazing thickness of 14mm (storin..
3 100.00грн.
Based on 0 reviews.
   Benefits "Tesli" TM doors: 1 Insert made of tempered glass, which has thickness 8mm (stalinite) with a pattern having a high mechanical strength and heat resistance. 2. Hinges made of stainless steel. 3. The door jamb is made of linden. 4. Cho..
3 140.00грн.
Based on 0 reviews.
Benefits "Tesli" TM doors: 1 Insert made of tempered glass, which has thickness 8mm (stalinite) with a pattern having a high mechanical strength and heat resistance. 2. Hinges made of stainless steel. 3. The door jamb of linden wood. 4. Choose left or right door swing ..
3 195.00грн.
Based on 0 reviews.
  Benefits "Tesli" TM doors: 1 Insert made of tempered glass, which has thickness 8mm (stalinite) with a pattern having a high mechanical strength and heat resistance. 2. Hinges made of stainless steel. 3. The door jamb of linden wood. 4. Choose left or righ..
3 195.00грн.
Based on 0 reviews.
  Benefits "Tesli" TM doors: 1 Insert made of tempered glass, which has thickness 8mm (stalinite) with a pattern having a high mechanical strength and heat resistance. 2. Hinges made of stainless steel. 3. The door jamb of linden wood. 4. Choose left or righ..
3 195.00грн.
Based on 0 reviews.
  Benefits "Tesli" TM doors: 1 Insert made of tempered glass, which has thickness 8mm (stalinite) with a pattern having a high mechanical strength and heat resistance. 2. Hinges made of stainless steel. 3. The door jamb of linden wood. 4. Choose left or righ..
3 195.00грн.
Based on 0 reviews.
Benefits "Tesli" TM doors: 1 Insert made of tempered glass, which has thickness 8mm (stalinite) with a pattern having a high mechanical strength and heat resistance. 2. Hinges made of stainless steel. 3. The door jamb of linden wood. 4. Choose left or right door swing ..
3 195.00грн.
Based on 0 reviews.
Benefits "Tesli" TM doors: 1 Insert made of tempered glass, which has thickness 8mm (stalinite) with a pattern having a high mechanical strength and heat resistance. 2. Hinges made of stainless steel. 3. The door jamb of linden wood. 4. Choose left or right door swing ..
3 195.00грн.
Based on 0 reviews.
Benefits "Tesli" TM doors: 1 Insert made of tempered glass, which has thickness 8mm (stalinite) with a pattern having a high mechanical strength and heat resistance. 2. Hinges made of stainless steel. 3. The door jamb of linden wood. 4. Choose left or right door swing ..
3 195.00грн.
Based on 0 reviews.
  Benefits "Tesli" TM doors: 1 Insert made of tempered glass, which has thickness 8mm (stalinite) with a pattern having a high mechanical strength and heat resistance. 2. Hinges made of stainless steel. 3. The door jamb made of linden. 4. Choose left or righ..
3 195.00грн.
Based on 0 reviews.
    Benefits "Tesli" TM doors: 1 Insert made of tempered glass, which has thickness 8mm (stalinite) with a pattern having a high mechanical strength and heat resistance. Glass is opaque. 2. Hinges made of stainless steel. 3. The door jamb of linden wood..
3 195.00грн.
Based on 0 reviews.
  Benefits "Tesli" TM doors: 1 Insert made of tempered glass, which has thickness 8mm (stalinite) with a pattern having a high mechanical strength and heat resistance. Glass is opaque. 2. Hinges made of stainless steel. 3. The door jamb of linden wood. 4. Ch..
3 195.00грн.
Based on 0 reviews.
  Benefits "Tesli" TM doors: 1 Insert made of tempered glass, which has thickness 8mm (stalinite) with a pattern having a high mechanical strength and heat resistance. 2. Hinges made of stainless steel. 3. The door jamb of linden wood. 4. Choose left or righ..
3 195.00грн.
Based on 0 reviews.
 Benefits "Tesli" TM doors: 1 Insert made of tempered glass, which has thickness 8mm (stalinite) with a pattern having a high mechanical strength and heat resistance. 2. Hinges made of stainless steel. 3. The door jamb made of linden wood. 4. Choose left or right ..
3 300.00грн.
Based on 0 reviews.
Benefits "Tesli" TM doors: 1 Insert made of tempered glass, which has thickness 8mm (stalinite) with a pattern having a high mechanical strength and heat resistance. Glass is opaque. 2. Hinges made of stainless steel. 3. The door jamb made of linden. 4. Choose left or ..
3 500.00грн.
Based on 0 reviews.
  Benefits "Tesli" TM doors: 1. The insert is made of 6mm tempered glass (stalinite), it has a bronze color. Glass is not transparent. 2. The door jamb is made of linden wood. 3. On request, the door can be equipped with stainless steel hinges. 4. Choose lef..
3 700.00грн.
Based on 0 reviews.
  The door made of linden for using in the sauna. It can be used for commercial or home use. Our product resists extremely high loads and do not lose appearance and physical characteristics for a long time after operation. Benefits "Tesli" TM doors: 1. Hinges made of st..
3 900.00грн.
Based on 0 reviews.
    Distinctive features of hamam doors: 1. The door jamb is made of lime obtained by heating with a high temperature without oxygen. This method reduces the moisture absorption at 80% and the thermal conductivity at 20%. These characteristics make it possible..
4 500.00грн.
Based on 0 reviews.
  Distinctive features of doors for hamam: 1. The door jamb is made of lime obtained by heating with a high temperature without oxygen. This method reduces the moisture absorption at 80% and the thermal conductivity at 20%. These characteristics make it possible to use the door "Sesa..
4 500.00грн.
Based on 0 reviews.
  Distinctive features of doors for hamam: 1. The door jamb is made of linden obtained by heating with a high temperature without oxygen. This method reduces the moisture absorption at 80% and the thermal conductivity at 20%. These characteristics make it possible to use the door "Se..
4 500.00грн.
Based on 0 reviews.
  Product Features: Material – linden wood The size of the door jamb – 2050х800 Insert - 8 mm tempered  glass Distinctive features of doors for hamam: 1. The door jamb is made of linden obtained by heating with a high temperature without oxygen. This method reduc..
4 900.00грн.
Based on 0 reviews.
  The door made of linden for using in the sauna. It can be used for commercial or home use. Our product resists extremely high loads and do not lose appearance and physical characteristics for a long time after operation. Benefits "Tesli" TM doors: 1. The use is possib..
5 200.00грн.
Based on 0 reviews.

Doors for sauna

The company "Tesli" offers to buy high-quality doors for baths, saunas and hammams.

Our products are designed specifically for using  in high temperature and humidity conditions. We implement all doors production cycle in our own manufacturing  - from sawing logs to packaging of finished products. Doors have the necessary certificates and hygienic conclusions.

The set of door components  for the sauna includes:

·         Insert, made  of tempered glass or heat-resistant wood;

·         A linden door jamb with a resistance to heat;

·         Contour seal;

·         German stainless  hardware (handle, hinges, glass holders, latches).

On our website you can buy sauna doors from the following materials:

Wood. The door is not a monolithic board, it’s a multi-layered "sandwich" made using the unique technology "Tesli". Each layer performs a certain protective function, so that the door does not deform, does not swell, does not warp when heated and after contact with water. We use environmentally friendly wood, which is harvested in the forests of the Poltava and Sumy regions.

 Tempered glass (stalinite).  It is a reliable and safe material, resistant to moisture, temperature changes and mechanical damage. Glass doors for a bath do not require difficult maintenance and do not have competitors in elegance. Doors for the sauna are made of matte and clear glass 4-8 mm thick. Also in our assortment there is a strengthened version - a double-glazed window with a thickness of 14 mm. We use glass of different colors with stylish patterns and ornaments or without decorating.

Advantages of sauna doors from Tesli:

• Energy saving. Doors prevent the movement of heat from the steam room, which significantly reduces fuel and electricity consumption.

 Excellent hydro and steam barrier. Doors are designed in such a way that dampness and steam do not penetrate the waiting room.

• Aesthetics. Each model is created by author's design sketches. On the pages of our site there is a wide choice of doors for everyone.

The company "Tesli" invites to cooperation design studios, repair and construction organizations. Our offer will be interesting for private clients: if you want to build a sauna in your house, equip it with quality and reliable "Tesli" doors.

To buy door to the sauna, order it through the basket. Need professional advice? Call, the manager of the company will be pleased to answer all your questions.

Powered By ocStore
Tesli © 2018

Яндекс.Метрика
Яндекс.Метрика

Режим работы:

Прием заказов: Пн.-Пт.

Обработка заказов: с 9:00 до 21:00

050-325-72-02 | 050 6778772 067 579-59-07 | 067-339-91-26 +38 (05446) 3-19-70
E-mail: info@tesli.ua
Контактные данные


0
В корзине пусто!

Закрыть

Двери для сауны, бани и хаммама

Выберите подкатегорию

На странице:
Сортировка:
 Преимущества дверей ТМ "Tesli": 1. Полотно выполнено из 4мм закаленного стекла (сталинита), имеет бронзовый оттенок (тонировано в массе). 2. Короб изготовлен из клееного липового бруса. 3. По желанию заказчика дверь может комплектоваться петлями из нержавеющей стали. 4...
1 900.00грн.
На основе 0 отзывов.
 Преимущества  дверей ТМ "Tesli":   1.  Полотно изготовлено из 6 мм закаленного стекла (сталинита), имеющего высокую механическую прочность и термостойкость. 2.  Петля из нержавеющей стали в массе.  3.  Короб из липы. 4.  Дверь&..
2 250.00грн.
На основе 0 отзывов.
 Преимущества  дверей ТМ "Tesli": 1. Полотно выполнено из 4мм закаленного стекла (сталинита), имеет бронзовый оттенок (тонировано в массе). Стекло не прозрачное. 2. Короб изготовлен из клееного липового бруса. 3. По желанию заказчика дверь может комплектоваться петлями ..
2 250.00грн.
На основе 0 отзывов.
 Преимущества двери "Comfort": 1. Полотно выполнено из 6мм закаленного стекла (сталинита), имеет бронзовый оттенок (тонировано в массе). 2. Короб изготовлен из клееного липового бруса. 3. По желанию заказчика дверь может комплектоваться петлями из нержавеющей стали..
2 650.00грн.
На основе 0 отзывов.
Дверь из липы для применения в сауне. Может использоваться как в коммерческих целях, так и в домашних парилках. Выдерживает экстремальные нагрузки, по прошествии длительного времени эксплуатации не теряет внешний вид и физические характеристики!    Преимущества ДС "Глухая - Л" ..
2 680.00грн.
На основе 0 отзывов.
Преимущества двери "Reliable" 1. Полотно выполнено из закаленного стеклопакета 14 мм толщиной, имеет бронзовый оттенок (тонировано в массе).  Стеклопакет обрамлен липовой рамой. 2. Короб изготовлен из клееного липового бруса. 3. По желанию заказчика дверь может комплект..
2 750.00грн.
На основе 0 отзывов.
 Преимущества  дверей ТМ "Briz Sateen": 1.  Полотно изготовлено из 6 мм закаленного матового стекла (сталинита) , имеющего высокую механическую прочность и термостойкость. 2.  Петля из нержавеющей стали в массе.  3.  Короб из липы. 4.  Д..
2 755.00грн.
На основе 0 отзывов.
Дверь из липы для применения в сауне. Может использоваться как в коммерческих целях, так и в домашних условиях. Выдерживает экстремальные нагрузки, по прошествии длительного времени эксплуатации не теряет внешний вид и физические характеристики!!! Преимущества дверей ТМ "Tesli": 1..
2 800.00грн.
На основе 0 отзывов.
 Преимущества  дверей ТМ "Tesli": 1.  Полотно изготовлено из 8мм закаленного стекла (сталинита), имеющего высокую механическую прочность и термостойкость. 2.  Петля из нержавеющей стали в массе.  3.  Короб из липы. 4.  Дверь универс..
2 800.00грн.
На основе 0 отзывов.
 Преимущества  дверей ТМ "Tesli": 1.  Полотно изготовлено из 8мм закаленного стекла (сталинита), имеющего высокую механическую прочность и термостойкость. 2.  Петля из нержавеющей стали в массе.  3.  Короб из липы усиленный ширина 92 мм . 4. ..
2 900.00грн.
На основе 0 отзывов.
Преимущества  дверей ТМ"Tesli": 1.  Полотно изготовлено из 8мм закаленного стекла (сталинита), имеющего высокую механическую прочность и термостойкость. Стекло не прозрачное. 2.  Петля из нержавеющей стали в массе.  3.  Короб из липы. ..
2 950.00грн.
На основе 0 отзывов.
Преимущества дверей ТМ"Tesli": 1.  Полотно изготовлено из 8мм закаленного стекла (сталинита) с рисунком, имеющего высокую  механическую прочность и термостойкость. 2.  Петля из нержавеющей стали в массе.  3.  Короб из липы. 4.  Д..
3 195.00грн. 2 999.00грн.
На основе 0 отзывов.
Дверь из липы для применения в сауне.Может использоваться как в коммерческих ,так и в домашних условиях. Выдерживает экстримальные нагрузки, по прошествии длительного времени эксплуатации не меняет характеристики !  Приемущества "ДС Авангард-1" Новая: 1. Липовая  дверь со стекло..
3 100.00грн.
На основе 0 отзывов.
Преимущества  дверей ТМ "Tesli": 1. Полотно выполнено из закаленного стеклопакета 14 мм толщиной, имеет бронзовый оттенок (тонировано в массе).  Стеклопакет обрамлен липовой рамой. 2. Короб изготовлен из клееного липового бруса. 3. По желанию заказчика две..
3 100.00грн.
На основе 0 отзывов.
  Преимущества дверей ТМ"Tesli": 1.  Полотно изготовлено из 8мм закаленного стекла (сталинита) , имеющего высокую  механическую прочность и термостойкость. 2.  Петля из нержавеющей стали в массе.  3.  Короб из липы. 4. &nbs..
3 140.00грн.
На основе 0 отзывов.
Преимущества дверей ТМ"Tesli": 1.  Полотно изготовлено из 8мм закаленного стекла (сталинита) с рисунком, имеющего высокую  механическую прочность и термостойкость. 2.  Петля из нержавеющей стали в массе.  3.  Короб из липы. 4.  Д..
3 195.00грн.
На основе 0 отзывов.
Преимущества дверей ТМ"Tesli": 1.  Полотно изготовлено из 8мм закаленного стекла (сталинита) с рисунком, имеющего высокую  механическую прочность и термостойкость. 2.  Петля из нержавеющей стали в массе.  3.  Короб из липы. 4.  Д..
3 195.00грн.
На основе 0 отзывов.
Преимущества дверей ТМ"Tesli": 1.  Полотно изготовлено из 8мм закаленного стекла (сталинита) с рисунком, имеющего высокую  механическую прочность и термостойкость. 2.  Петля из нержавеющей стали в массе.  3.  Короб из липы. 4.  Д..
3 195.00грн.
На основе 0 отзывов.
Преимущества дверей ТМ"Tesli": 1.  Полотно изготовлено из 8мм закаленного стекла (сталинита) с рисунком, имеющего высокую  механическую прочность и термостойкость. 2.  Петля из нержавеющей стали в массе.  3.  Короб из липы. 4.  Д..
3 195.00грн.
На основе 0 отзывов.
Преимущества дверей ТМ"Tesli": 1.  Полотно изготовлено из 8мм закаленного стекла (сталинита) с рисунком, имеющего высокую  механическую прочность и термостойкость. 2.  Петля из нержавеющей стали в массе.  3.  Короб из липы. 4.  Д..
3 195.00грн.
На основе 0 отзывов.
Преимущества дверей ТМ"Tesli": 1.  Полотно изготовлено из 8мм закаленного стекла (сталинита) с рисунком, имеющего высокую  механическую прочность и термостойкость. 2.  Петля из нержавеющей стали в массе.  3.  Короб из липы. 4.  Д..
3 195.00грн.
На основе 0 отзывов.
Преимущества дверей ТМ"Tesli": 1.  Полотно изготовлено из 8мм закаленного стекла (сталинита) с рисунком, имеющего высокую  механическую прочность и термостойкость. 2.  Петля из нержавеющей стали в массе.  3.  Короб из липы. 4.  Д..
3 195.00грн.
На основе 0 отзывов.
Преимущества дверей ТМ"Tesli": 1.  Полотно изготовлено из 8мм закаленного стекла (сталинита) с рисунком, имеющего высокую  механическую прочность и термостойкость. 2.  Петля из нержавеющей стали в массе.  3.  Короб из липы. 4.  Д..
3 195.00грн.
На основе 0 отзывов.
Преимущества дверей ТМ"Tesli": 1.  Полотно изготовлено из 8мм закаленного стекла (сталинита) с рисунком, имеющего высокую  механическую прочность и термостойкость. 2.  Петля из нержавеющей стали в массе.  3.  Короб из липы. 4.  Д..
3 195.00грн.
На основе 0 отзывов.
Преимущества дверей ТМ"Tesli": 1.  Полотно изготовлено из 8мм закаленного стекла (сталинита) с рисунком, имеющего высокую  механическую прочность и термостойкость. 2.  Петля из нержавеющей стали в массе.  3.  Короб из липы. 4.  Д..
3 195.00грн.
На основе 0 отзывов.
Преимущества  дверей ТМ "Tesli": 1.  Полотно изготовлено из 8мм закаленного стекла (сталинита), имеющего высокую механическую прочность и термостойкость. 2.  Петля из нержавеющей стали в массе.  3.  Короб из липы. 4.  Дверь у..
3 300.00грн.
На основе 0 отзывов.
Преимущества дверей ТМ"Tesli": 1.  Полотно изготовлено из 8мм закаленного матового стекла (сталинита) , имеющего высокую  механическую прочность и термостойкость. 2.  Петля из нержавеющей стали в массе.  3.  Короб из липы. 4.  Дв..
3 500.00грн.
На основе 0 отзывов.
 Преимущества  дверей ТМ "Tesli" : 1. Полотно выполнено из 6мм закаленного стекла (сталинита) , имеет бронзовый оттенок -тонировано в массе. 2. Короб изготовлен из клееного липового бруса. 3. По желанию заказчика дверь может комплектоваться петлями из нержавею..
3 700.00грн.
На основе 0 отзывов.
Дверь из липы для применения в сауне. Может использоваться как в коммерческих, так и в домашних условиях. Выдерживает экстремальные нагрузки, по прошествии длительного времени эксплуатации не теряет внешний вид!!! Рекомендуется как для финских саун, так и для русских бань.    ..
3 900.00грн.
На основе 0 отзывов.
  Отличительные особенности дверей для хаммама: 1.  Короб изготовлен из термолипы, полученной при нагревании липовой заготовки в печах с высокой температурой, без доступа кислорода. Такой метод позволяет получить древесину с впитыванием влаги в 5 раз меньше обычного по..
4 500.00грн.
На основе 0 отзывов.
Отличительные особенности дверей для хаммама: 1.  Короб изготовлен из термолипы, полученной при нагревании липовой заготовки в печах с высокой температурой, без доступа кислорода. Такой метод позволяет получить древесину с впитыванием влаги в 5 раз меньше обычного показателя и на 20..
4 500.00грн.
На основе 0 отзывов.
Отличительные особенности дверей для хаммама: 1.  Короб изготовлен из термолипы, полученной при нагревании липовой заготовки в печах с высокой температурой, без доступа кислорода. Такой метод позволяет получить древесину с впитыванием влаги в 5 раз меньше обычного показателя и на 20..
4 500.00грн.
На основе 0 отзывов.
Отличительные особенности дверей для хаммама: 1.  Короб изготовлен из термолипы, полученной при нагревании липовой заготовки в печах с высокой температурой, без доступа кислорода. Такой метод позволяет получить древесину с впитыванием влаги в 5 раз меньше обычного показателя и ..
4 900.00грн.
На основе 0 отзывов.
Дверь из липы для применения в сауне. Может использоваться как в коммерческих, так и в домашних условиях. Выдерживает экстремальные нагрузки. Преимущества дверей ТМ "Tesli":  1. Использование возможно в самых экстремальных условиях  - толщина полотна 74мм. ..
5 200.00грн.
На основе 0 отзывов.

Двери для саун

Компания «Tesli» предлагает купить высококачественные двери для бань, саун и хаммамов.

Наша продукция предназначена специально для эксплуатации в условиях повышенной температуры и влажности. Весь цикл изготовления дверей мы реализуем на собственном производстве «под ключ» - от распила бревен до упаковки готовых изделий. Двери имеют необходимые сертификаты и гигиенические заключения.

В комплект двери для бани входит:

·        дверное полотно из закаленного стекла или теплостойкой древесины;

·        короб из липы, обладающей устойчивостью к нагреву;

·        контурный уплотнитель;

·        немецкая нержавеющая фурнитура (ручки, петли, стеклодержатели, защелки).

На нашем сайте Вы можете купить двери для сауны из следующих материалов:

Дерево. Дверное полотно представляет собой не монолитную доску, а многослойный «сэндвич», изготовленный по уникальной технологии «Tesli». Каждый слой выполняет определенную защитную функцию, благодаря чему дверь не деформируется, не вздувается, не коробится при нагреве и контакте с водой. Мы используем экологически чистую древесину, которую заготавливаем в лесах Полтавской и Сумской областей.

Закаленное стекло (сталинит). Это надежный и безопасный материал, устойчивый к влаге, перепадам температур и механическим повреждениям. Стеклянные двери для бани не требуют сложного ухода и не имеют конкурентов по изящности. Двери для сауны изготавливаются из матового и прозрачного стекла толщиной 4-8 мм. Также в нашем ассортименте есть усиленный вариант – стеклопакет толщиной 14 мм. Мы используем стекла различных цветов со стильными рисунками и орнаментами либо без декорирования.

Преимущества дверей для саун от компании «Tesli»

·        Энергосбережение. Двери препятствуют отводу тепла из парной, за счет чего существенно снижается расход топлива и электроэнергии.

·        Отличная гидро- и пароизоляция. Двери проектируются таким образом, чтобы сырость и пар не проникали в предбанник.

·        Эстетика. Каждая модель создается по авторским дизайнерским эскизам. На страницах нашего сайта представлен широкий выбор дверей на любой вкус.

Компании «Tesli» приглашает к сотрудничеству дизайнерские студии, ремонтно-строительные организации. Наше предложение будет интересно и частным клиентам: если Вы хотите построить в своем доме баню или сауну, оборудуйте ее качественными и надежными дверями «Tesli».

Чтобы купить дверь в баню, оформите заказ через корзину. Нужна профессиональная консультация? Звоните, менеджер компании с удовольствием ответит на все Ваши вопросы.

Яндекс.Метрика
Яндекс.Метрика